The Redhill CC committee 2015-16

 The Committee below was elected at the RCC AGM on 16th November 2015.

Name Position
Adrian Webb President (ex-officio)
Peter Farnfield Chairman
Richard Bacon Treasurer
Frank Grainger General secretary & membership secretary
Steve Bryant Time Trial secretary
Henry Hunter Road Racing secretary
Rick Gregory Road Events secretary
Jim Jones MTB secretary
Gwyn Williams MTB events secretary
Mike Ormerod Press, publicity & promotions secretary
Dave Willsher Welfare Officer (ex-officio)

Ordinary Members of the Committee
Stuart Bunt With focus on road rides and road events
Kimberley Anderson With focus on road, MTB and racing
Jacquie Phillips  
Janina Wightman  

Each member of the Committee, with the exception of the President, which in an honorary ex-officio post, is elected at each RCC club AGM. Each member serves for one year with the exception of the Chairman whose term is two years. Each Committee member may stand for re-election each year and serve indefinitely with the exception of the Chairman whose maximum consecutive term is six years. If a Chairman serves for longer than an initial pair of two year terms (ie 4 years) then he or she is elected for two single year terms to the maximum of six years. 

To view Redhill CC's constitution, please click here.