Good Performances by RCC in Redmon 25
admin's picture
admin
Thursday, May 22, 2008 - 20:30
281

Redhill CC riders Paul Read and Trevor Chilman put in some strong performances in Sunday's Redmon CC 25.

Paul was 13th overall in 58-50 and Trevor (in his first ride of the year) 27th in 1-1-32.

The early starters (both of the above) had the harder conditions and times improved significantly as the morning progressed.

The event was eventually won by last starter Laurence Harding - Agisko Viner in an incredible 53-49.

Recent Reports

Sat 29 Aug
Road Rides 29-08-15
Wed 26 Aug
Club TT - Week 15 - The Finale!
Sat 22 Aug
Road Rides 22-08-15
Sat 22 Aug
Road Rides 22-08-15
Mon 10 Aug - Sun 16 Aug
Raid Alpine 2015
Sat 15 Aug
Brighton Big Dog 2015
Wed 29 Jul
Interclub TT - Redhill vs Norwood Paragon
Sat 1 Aug
MTB-Intermediate Reigate Hill 01/08
Wed 22 Jul
Club TT - Week 11
Sat 18 Jul
Shaftesbury CC Time Trial
Sat 18 Jul
Road Rides 18-07-15
Sun 12 Jul
Reigate Rouleur Sportive 2015
Sat 11 Jul
Salzkammergut Trophy
Sat 11 Jul
Road Rides 11-07-15
Sun 5 Jul
Sunday Steady 05-07-2015
Sat 5 Jul
Redhill CC Sporting 14 TT - GS/189
Sat 4 Jul
MTB-Experienced Reigate Hill 04/07
Sat 4 Jul
Road Rides 04-07-15
Fri 26 Jun - Sun 28 Jun
RCC Paris Raid
Sat 27 Jun
Road Rides 27-06-15