Good Performances by RCC in Redmon 25
rccadmin's picture
rccadmin
Thursday, May 22, 2008 - 20:30
376

Redhill CC riders Paul Read and Trevor Chilman put in some strong performances in Sunday's Redmon CC 25.

Paul was 13th overall in 58-50 and Trevor (in his first ride of the year) 27th in 1-1-32.

The early starters (both of the above) had the harder conditions and times improved significantly as the morning progressed.

The event was eventually won by last starter Laurence Harding - Agisko Viner in an incredible 53-49.

Recent Reports

Mon 30 May
Bank Holiday Steady 30-05-2016
Sat 28 May
MTB-Experienced Holmbury St Mary 2805
Wed 18 May
RCC 2016 TT series #3
Sat 14 May
MTB- Experienced Gomshall 1405
Sun 17 Apr
BUCS 2016 Antur Stiniog
Wed 11 May
RCC 2016 TT series #2
Sat 30 Apr
Road Rides 30-04-16
Wed 20 Apr - Wed 27 Apr
Mallorca 2016
Sat 2 Apr
Road Rides 02-04-16
Sat 26 Mar
MTB-Experienced Holmbury St Mary 2603
Sat 19 Mar
MTB-Intermediate Reigate Hill 19/03
Sun 20 Mar
Sunday Steady 20-03-2016
Sun 28 Feb
Sunday Steady 28-02-2016
Sat 27 Feb
Road Rides 27-02-16
Sun 21 Feb
Sunday Steady 21-02-2016
Sat 20 Feb
Road Rides 20-02-16
Sat 6 Feb
MTB-Intermediate Bletchingly 06/02
Sat 6 Feb
MTB Experienced 06/02- Reigate Hill
Sun 31 Jan
MTB-Enduro1 Christmas Blow Out, Bagshot