Time Trialling >> Redmon CC 25
Good Performances by RCC in Redmon 25
admin's picture
admin
Thursday, May 22, 2008 - 19:30
0
198

Redhill CC riders Paul Read and Trevor Chilman put in some strong performances in Sunday's Redmon CC 25.

Paul was 13th overall in 58-50 and Trevor (in his first ride of the year) 27th in 1-1-32.

The early starters (both of the above) had the harder conditions and times improved significantly as the morning progressed.

The event was eventually won by last starter Laurence Harding - Agisko Viner in an incredible 53-49.

Recent Reports

RCC Club TT - Week 12
Wed 23 Jul
Dolomites - Is there anywhere better?
Fri 11 Jul - Wed 16 Jul
Road Rides 19-07-14
Sat 19 Jul
RCC Club TT - Week 11
Wed 16 Jul
MTB Experienced - Reigate Hill
Sat 12 Jul
Reigate Rouleur Sportive
Sun 13 Jul
Surrey League Cat 2/3 road race
Sun 13 Jul
Road Rides 12-07-14
Sat 12 Jul
RCC Club TT - Week 10
Wed 9 Jul
Tour of Sussex - 3 days
Fri 4 Jul - Sun 6 Jul