Chilly at Four Elms
  The Frank and Mike show got on the road last Saturday to take a select group of RCC members and non members to that good old staple destination Four Elms. Nutfield, Titsey Hill,Hurst Green Pootings on the way, returning by Haxted, Lingfield and an extra loop through Crowhurst to get the...
francis's picture
francis
Monday, April 2, 2012 - 21:25
602

 

The Frank and Mike show got on the road last Saturday to take a select group of RCC members and non members to that good old staple destination Four Elms.

Nutfield, Titsey Hill,Hurst Green Pootings on the way, returning by Haxted, Lingfield and an extra loop through Crowhurst to get the distance up to forty one mlies.

Thanks to Mike for back marking and a slight variation through Hurst Green.

 

Frank

Recent Reports

Mon 30 May
Bank Holiday Steady 30-05-2016
Sat 28 May
MTB-Experienced Holmbury St Mary 2805
Wed 18 May
RCC 2016 TT series #3
Sat 14 May
MTB- Experienced Gomshall 1405
Sun 17 Apr
BUCS 2016 Antur Stiniog
Wed 11 May
RCC 2016 TT series #2
Sat 30 Apr
Road Rides 30-04-16
Wed 20 Apr - Wed 27 Apr
Mallorca 2016
Sat 2 Apr
Road Rides 02-04-16
Sat 26 Mar
MTB-Experienced Holmbury St Mary 2603
Sat 19 Mar
MTB-Intermediate Reigate Hill 19/03
Sun 20 Mar
Sunday Steady 20-03-2016
Sun 28 Feb
Sunday Steady 28-02-2016
Sat 27 Feb
Road Rides 27-02-16
Sun 21 Feb
Sunday Steady 21-02-2016
Sat 20 Feb
Road Rides 20-02-16
Sat 6 Feb
MTB-Intermediate Bletchingly 06/02
Sat 6 Feb
MTB Experienced 06/02- Reigate Hill
Sun 31 Jan
MTB-Enduro1 Christmas Blow Out, Bagshot