Chilly at Four Elms
  The Frank and Mike show got on the road last Saturday to take a select group of RCC members and non members to that good old staple destination Four Elms. Nutfield, Titsey Hill,Hurst Green Pootings on the way, returning by Haxted, Lingfield and an extra loop through Crowhurst to get the...
francis's picture
francis
Monday, April 2, 2012 - 21:25
549

 

The Frank and Mike show got on the road last Saturday to take a select group of RCC members and non members to that good old staple destination Four Elms.

Nutfield, Titsey Hill,Hurst Green Pootings on the way, returning by Haxted, Lingfield and an extra loop through Crowhurst to get the distance up to forty one mlies.

Thanks to Mike for back marking and a slight variation through Hurst Green.

 

Frank

Recent Reports

Wed 18 Mar - Wed 25 Mar
Mallorca 2015
Sat 21 Mar
MTB-Intermediate Reigate Hill 21/03
Sat 7 Mar
MTB-Intermediate Bletchingley 07/03
Sat 7 Mar
Road Rides 07-03-15
Sat 7 Mar
Road Rides 07-03-15
Sat 1 Mar
Road Rides 01-03-14
Sat 21 Feb
Road Rides 21-02-15
Sun 15 Feb
Sunday Steady 15-02-2015
Sun 15 Feb
RCC 70th Anniversary Sporting 18 Time Trial
Sat 7 Feb
MTB-Experienced Reigate Hill 07/02
Sat 7 Feb
RCC 2014 Awards Evening
Sat 24 Jan
Road Rides 24-01-15
Sat 24 Jan
MTB Experienced - Rykas
Thu 15 Jan
2015 Turbo Session #2
Sat 10 Jan
The Dene
Sat 3 Jan
MTB-Experienced Newlands Corner 03/01
Sun 28 Dec
Sunday Steady 28-12-2014
Sat 13 Dec
MTB Experienced - Rykas