Chilly at Four Elms
  The Frank and Mike show got on the road last Saturday to take a select group of RCC members and non members to that good old staple destination Four Elms. Nutfield, Titsey Hill,Hurst Green Pootings on the way, returning by Haxted, Lingfield and an extra loop through Crowhurst to get the...
francis's picture
francis
Monday, April 2, 2012 - 20:25
595

 

The Frank and Mike show got on the road last Saturday to take a select group of RCC members and non members to that good old staple destination Four Elms.

Nutfield, Titsey Hill,Hurst Green Pootings on the way, returning by Haxted, Lingfield and an extra loop through Crowhurst to get the distance up to forty one mlies.

Thanks to Mike for back marking and a slight variation through Hurst Green.

 

Frank

Recent Reports

Sat 6 Feb
MTB Experienced 06/02- Reigate Hill
Sun 31 Jan
MTB-Enduro1 Christmas Blow Out, Bagshot
Sun 24 Jan
Sunday Steady 24-01-2016
Sat 23 Jan
MTB-Experienced Coldharbour 23/01
Sat 16 Jan
MTB-Intermediate Ranmore 16/16
Sat 9 Jan
MTB-Intermediate Epsom Downs 09/16
Sun 20 Dec
The 2015 MINCE PIE RUN
Sun 20 Dec
MTB Mince Pie Ride
Sat 28 Nov
MTB-Intermediate Rykas 28/11
Sat 21 Nov
MTB-Intermediate Ranmore Common 21/10
Sat 14 Nov
MTB-Intermediate Epsom Downs 14/11
Sat 7 Nov
Road Rides 07-11-15
Sat 31 Oct
Road Rides 31-10-15
Sat 31 Oct
Pedal In Preston Park 2015
Sat 24 Oct
Road Rides 24-10-15
Tue 20 Oct
Newcomers ride 10/10/15
Tue 20 Oct
Dungeness report 04/10/15
Sat 3 Oct
MTB-Intermediate Leigh 03/10
Sat 10 Oct
Mtb Experienced- Reigate Hill