OccasionallyYours (again)
  More occasionally yours, than occasionally.   Once again the G1 visited occasionally yours, however this was a different route covering some twenty miles and taking in a few new lanes ( to most ) on the way. Jo left us after a few miles but the numbers were made up by Ian for the...
francis's picture
francis
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 22:09
494

 

More occasionally yours, than occasionally.

 

Once again the G1 visited occasionally yours, however this was a different route covering some twenty miles and taking in a few new lanes ( to most ) on the way.

Jo left us after a few miles but the numbers were made up by Ian for the return journey.

The route was as flat as you can get apart from the climb  from Smallfield to the Dog and Duck , we had ridden  about 31 miles by the time we got back to the Airfield.

 

FRANK

Recent Reports

Sat 23 Jul
MTB- Intermediate Wotton Hatch 2307
Wed 6 Jul
RCC 2016 TT Series #10
Sat 2 Jul
Road Rides 02-07-16
Wed 6 Jul
RCC 2016 TT Series #10
Sat 4 Jul
Redhill CC Sporting 14 TT - GS/189
Sun 19 Jun
Sunday Steady 19-06-2016
Thu 9 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
MTB Lake District Weekend
Wed 15 Jun
RCC 2016 TT series #7
Wed 8 Jun
RCC 2016 Time Trial series #6
Wed 1 Jun
RCC 2016 TT series #5
Fri 20 May - Mon 23 May
Le Mans 72
Wed 25 May
RCC 2016 TT series #4
Mon 30 May
Bank Holiday Steady 30-05-2016
Sat 28 May
MTB-Experienced Holmbury St Mary 2805
Wed 18 May
RCC 2016 TT series #3
Sat 14 May
MTB- Experienced Gomshall 1405
Sun 17 Apr
BUCS 2016 Antur Stiniog
Wed 11 May
RCC 2016 TT series #2