OccasionallyYours (again)
  More occasionally yours, than occasionally.   Once again the G1 visited occasionally yours, however this was a different route covering some twenty miles and taking in a few new lanes ( to most ) on the way. Jo left us after a few miles but the numbers were made up by Ian for the...
francis's picture
francis
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 22:09
485

 

More occasionally yours, than occasionally.

 

Once again the G1 visited occasionally yours, however this was a different route covering some twenty miles and taking in a few new lanes ( to most ) on the way.

Jo left us after a few miles but the numbers were made up by Ian for the return journey.

The route was as flat as you can get apart from the climb  from Smallfield to the Dog and Duck , we had ridden  about 31 miles by the time we got back to the Airfield.

 

FRANK

Recent Reports

Wed 18 May
RCC 2016 TT series #3
Sat 14 May
MTB- Experienced Gomshall 1405
Sun 17 Apr
BUCS 2016 Antur Stiniog
Wed 11 May
RCC 2016 TT series #2
Sat 30 Apr
Road Rides 30-04-16
Wed 20 Apr - Wed 27 Apr
Mallorca 2016
Sat 2 Apr
Road Rides 02-04-16
Sat 26 Mar
MTB-Experienced Holmbury St Mary 2603
Sat 19 Mar
MTB-Intermediate Reigate Hill 19/03
Sun 20 Mar
Sunday Steady 20-03-2016
Sun 28 Feb
Sunday Steady 28-02-2016
Sat 27 Feb
Road Rides 27-02-16
Sun 21 Feb
Sunday Steady 21-02-2016
Sat 20 Feb
Road Rides 20-02-16
Sat 6 Feb
MTB-Intermediate Bletchingly 06/02
Sat 6 Feb
MTB Experienced 06/02- Reigate Hill
Sun 31 Jan
MTB-Enduro1 Christmas Blow Out, Bagshot
Sun 24 Jan
Sunday Steady 24-01-2016
Sat 23 Jan
MTB-Experienced Coldharbour 23/01