OccasionallyYours (again)
  More occasionally yours, than occasionally.   Once again the G1 visited occasionally yours, however this was a different route covering some twenty miles and taking in a few new lanes ( to most ) on the way. Jo left us after a few miles but the numbers were made up by Ian for the...
francis's picture
francis
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 22:09
457

 

More occasionally yours, than occasionally.

 

Once again the G1 visited occasionally yours, however this was a different route covering some twenty miles and taking in a few new lanes ( to most ) on the way.

Jo left us after a few miles but the numbers were made up by Ian for the return journey.

The route was as flat as you can get apart from the climb  from Smallfield to the Dog and Duck , we had ridden  about 31 miles by the time we got back to the Airfield.

 

FRANK

Recent Reports

Wed 22 Jul
Club TT - Week 11
Sat 18 Jul
Shaftesbury CC Time Trial
Sat 18 Jul
Road Rides 18-07-15
Sun 12 Jul
Reigate Rouleur Sportive 2015
Sat 11 Jul
Salzkammergut Trophy
Sat 11 Jul
Road Rides 11-07-15
Sun 5 Jul
Sunday Steady 05-07-2015
Sat 5 Jul
Redhill CC Sporting 14 TT - GS/189
Sat 4 Jul
MTB-Experienced Reigate Hill 04/07
Sat 4 Jul
Road Rides 04-07-15
Fri 26 Jun - Sun 28 Jun
RCC Paris Raid
Sat 27 Jun
Road Rides 27-06-15
Sat 15 Feb
MTB Intermediate-Bletchingley
Sat 27 Jun
Road Rides 27-06-15
Sat 20 Jun
South Downs Way 2015
Sat 20 Jun
Road Rides 20-06-15
Sat 20 Jun
MTB Experienced 200615- Reigate Hill
Sun 21 Jun
Hedley's Longest Day Kent Extravaganza
Wed 17 Jun
Club TT - Week 7
Sat 20 Jun
MTB Intermediate Reigate Hill 20/06