Big numbers for the evening ride!
Seems that people are voting with their wheels for a sociable and fun evening ride! What a great turnout! And we had all speeds and styles of riders whizzing around the Castle pub loop in Outwood, a delight to watch!
Anonymous
Tuesday, July 27, 2010 - 22:02
1,201

Seems that people are voting with their wheels for a sociable and fun evening ride! What a great turnout! And we had all speeds and styles of riders whizzing around the Castle pub loop in Outwood, a delight to watch!As planned at 7pm a big group then headed off for a fast and hard lap of the Bletchingley but others stayed to do the smaller Castle loop. These rides are a useful midweek leg stretcher but also helpful to Time Triallers and Racers and importantly, very sociable! A pint afterwards can't harm even the most serious athlete and now we have some tactics agreed for Friday's Dunsfold race. Same again next Tuesday then?

Thank you all for turning out and making this a success!

Recent Reports

Sun 19 Oct
Redmon GP des Gentlemen 19-10-14
Sat 25 Oct
MTB-Intermediate Milton Heath 25/10
Sat 18 Oct
MTB-intermediate Reigate Hill 18/10
Wed 1 Oct
Marseille to Reigate
Sat 11 Oct
Road Rides 11-10-14
Sun 5 Oct
Cycling Nuts
Sun 21 Sep
Crawley Late Summer Triathlon
Sun 5 Oct
Denbies Duels
Sun 28 Sep
Hever Castle Half Iron distance Triathlon
Sun 28 Sep
Hever Castle Sprint Triathlon Sept 2014
Sat 4 Oct
MTB-Experienced Kenley 04/10
Sat 27 Sep
MTB-Experienced Holmwood 27/09
Sat 27 Sep
Road Rides 27-09-14
Sun 28 Sep
Sunday Steady 28-09-2014
Sat 27 Sep
Road Rides 27-09-14
Sat 20 Sep
Road Rides 20-09-14
Sat 20 Sep
Road Rides 20-09-14
Sat 13 Sep
MTB Experienced - SDW 40
Sun 14 Sep
Sunday Steady 14-09-2014
Sat 13 Sep
MTB Experienced - Reigate Hill