Big numbers for the evening ride!
Seems that people are voting with their wheels for a sociable and fun evening ride! What a great turnout! And we had all speeds and styles of riders whizzing around the Castle pub loop in Outwood, a delight to watch!
Anonymous
Tuesday, July 27, 2010 - 22:02
1,526

Seems that people are voting with their wheels for a sociable and fun evening ride! What a great turnout! And we had all speeds and styles of riders whizzing around the Castle pub loop in Outwood, a delight to watch!As planned at 7pm a big group then headed off for a fast and hard lap of the Bletchingley but others stayed to do the smaller Castle loop. These rides are a useful midweek leg stretcher but also helpful to Time Triallers and Racers and importantly, very sociable! A pint afterwards can't harm even the most serious athlete and now we have some tactics agreed for Friday's Dunsfold race. Same again next Tuesday then?

Thank you all for turning out and making this a success!

Recent Reports

Sat 30 Apr
Road Rides 30-04-16
Wed 20 Apr - Wed 27 Apr
Mallorca 2016
Sat 2 Apr
Road Rides 02-04-16
Sat 26 Mar
MTB-Experienced Holmbury St Mary 2603
Sat 19 Mar
MTB-Intermediate Reigate Hill 19/03
Sun 20 Mar
Sunday Steady 20-03-2016
Sun 28 Feb
Sunday Steady 28-02-2016
Sat 27 Feb
Road Rides 27-02-16
Sun 21 Feb
Sunday Steady 21-02-2016
Sat 20 Feb
Road Rides 20-02-16
Sat 6 Feb
MTB-Intermediate Bletchingly 06/02
Sat 6 Feb
MTB Experienced 06/02- Reigate Hill
Sun 31 Jan
MTB-Enduro1 Christmas Blow Out, Bagshot
Sun 24 Jan
Sunday Steady 24-01-2016
Sat 23 Jan
MTB-Experienced Coldharbour 23/01
Sat 16 Jan
MTB-Intermediate Ranmore 16/16
Sat 9 Jan
MTB-Intermediate Epsom Downs 09/16
Sun 20 Dec
The 2015 MINCE PIE RUN
Sun 20 Dec
MTB Mince Pie Ride
Sat 28 Nov
MTB-Intermediate Rykas 28/11