Alex
Thursday, December 24, 2009 - 10:46
539

TO ALL.

Huge thanks to departing Chairman Graham Haysom for his generous hospitality in hosting an open house last weekend. OK, so most roadies got a little ice-shy but Graham and Frank put in a few miles while a bunch of hardy off-roaders took conditions into their stride before joining the festivities. Thanks also to Gareth Ashton for leading both weekend rides. An example to us all...

Wishing everyone a safe, happy and relaxing Christmas break and all the very best for 2010.

Recent Reports

Sat 18 Oct
MTB-intermediate Reigate Hill 18/10
Wed 1 Oct
Marseille to Reigate
Sat 11 Oct
Road Rides 11-10-14
Sun 5 Oct
Cycling Nuts
Sun 21 Sep
Crawley Late Summer Triathlon
Sun 5 Oct
Denbies Duels
Sun 28 Sep
Hever Castle Half Iron distance Triathlon
Sun 28 Sep
Hever Castle Sprint Triathlon Sept 2014
Sat 4 Oct
MTB-Experienced Kenley 04/10
Sat 27 Sep
MTB-Experienced Holmwood 27/09
Sat 27 Sep
Road Rides 27-09-14
Sun 28 Sep
Sunday Steady 28-09-2014
Sat 27 Sep
Road Rides 27-09-14
Sat 20 Sep
Road Rides 20-09-14
Sat 20 Sep
Road Rides 20-09-14
Sat 13 Sep
MTB Experienced - SDW 40
Sun 14 Sep
Sunday Steady 14-09-2014
Sat 13 Sep
MTB Experienced - Reigate Hill
Sat 13 Sep
Road Rides 13-09-14
Fri 5 Sep - Sun 7 Sep
Calais weekend