Alex
Thursday, December 24, 2009 - 10:46
864

TO ALL.

Huge thanks to departing Chairman Graham Haysom for his generous hospitality in hosting an open house last weekend. OK, so most roadies got a little ice-shy but Graham and Frank put in a few miles while a bunch of hardy off-roaders took conditions into their stride before joining the festivities. Thanks also to Gareth Ashton for leading both weekend rides. An example to us all...

Wishing everyone a safe, happy and relaxing Christmas break and all the very best for 2010.

Recent Reports

Sat 13 Aug
Road Rides 13-08-16
Wed 10 Aug
RCC 2016 TT Series #14
Sun 7 Aug
Sunday Steady 07-08-2016
Wed 3 Aug
RCC 2016 TT Series #13
Sat 23 Jul
MTB- Intermediate Wotton Hatch 2307
Wed 6 Jul
RCC 2016 TT Series #10
Sat 2 Jul
Road Rides 02-07-16
Wed 6 Jul
RCC 2016 TT Series #10
Sat 4 Jul
Redhill CC Sporting 14 TT - GS/189
Sun 19 Jun
Sunday Steady 19-06-2016
Thu 9 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
MTB Lake District Weekend
Wed 15 Jun
RCC 2016 TT series #7
Wed 8 Jun
RCC 2016 Time Trial series #6
Wed 1 Jun
RCC 2016 TT series #5
Fri 20 May - Mon 23 May
Le Mans 72
Wed 25 May
RCC 2016 TT series #4
Mon 30 May
Bank Holiday Steady 30-05-2016
Sat 28 May
MTB-Experienced Holmbury St Mary 2805
Wed 18 May
RCC 2016 TT series #3