Alex
Thursday, December 24, 2009 - 10:46
661

TO ALL.

Huge thanks to departing Chairman Graham Haysom for his generous hospitality in hosting an open house last weekend. OK, so most roadies got a little ice-shy but Graham and Frank put in a few miles while a bunch of hardy off-roaders took conditions into their stride before joining the festivities. Thanks also to Gareth Ashton for leading both weekend rides. An example to us all...

Wishing everyone a safe, happy and relaxing Christmas break and all the very best for 2010.

Recent Reports

Sat 4 Jul
MTB-Experienced Reigate Hill 04/07
Sat 4 Jul
Road Rides 04-07-15
Fri 26 Jun - Sun 28 Jun
RCC Paris Raid
Sat 27 Jun
Road Rides 27-06-15
Sat 15 Feb
MTB Intermediate-Bletchingley
Sat 27 Jun
Road Rides 27-06-15
Sat 20 Jun
South Downs Way 2015
Sat 20 Jun
Road Rides 20-06-15
Sat 20 Jun
MTB Experienced 200615- Reigate Hill
Sun 21 Jun
Hedley's Longest Day Kent Extravaganza
Wed 17 Jun
Club TT - Week 7
Sat 20 Jun
MTB Intermediate Reigate Hill 20/06
Sat 13 Jun
Road Rides 13-06-15
Sat 13 Jun
MTB-Experienced Coldharbour 13/06
Sun 7 Jun
Sunday Steady 07-06-2015
Wed 3 Jun
Club TT - Week 5 (Change to Horne 10 course)
Sat 30 May
Road Rides 30-05-15
Wed 27 May
Club TT - Week 4
Mon 25 May
Bank Holiday Steady 25-05-2015