Alex
Tuesday, November 10, 2009 - 11:05
596

Riding in a Tunnel of light means you have no peripheral vision, consequently this feels like your travelling at twice the speed......

A25 heading east go through Oxted and go straight on at the next set of lights then take the first right at the top of the hill onto the A269. We plan to meet at the car park facing St Andrews Church (on the left) off the A269 junction with Moorhouse Road leaving at 6.30 sharp.

A decent Front light is essential.

Night rides are typically faster and involve less stops

Recent Reports

Sun 19 Apr
Sunday Steady 19-04--2014
Sat 11 Apr
Paris Roubaix Sportive 2015
Sat 18 Apr
MTB-Intermediate Rykas 18/04
Sat 28 Mar
Road Rides 28-03-15
Sat 28 Mar
MTB-Intermediate Rykas 28/03
Wed 18 Mar - Wed 25 Mar
Mallorca 2015
Sat 21 Mar
MTB-Intermediate Reigate Hill 21/03
Sat 7 Mar
MTB-Intermediate Bletchingley 07/03
Sat 7 Mar
Road Rides 07-03-15
Sat 7 Mar
Road Rides 07-03-15
Sat 1 Mar
Road Rides 01-03-14
Sat 21 Feb
Road Rides 21-02-15
Sun 15 Feb
Sunday Steady 15-02-2015
Sun 15 Feb
RCC 70th Anniversary Sporting 18 Time Trial
Sat 7 Feb
MTB-Experienced Reigate Hill 07/02
Sat 7 Feb
RCC 2014 Awards Evening
Sat 24 Jan
Road Rides 24-01-15
Sat 24 Jan
MTB Experienced - Rykas