rsterry's picture
rsterry
Monday, April 20, 2009 - 15:21
898

For all of you lucky enough who drove to Wales for a sunny weekend, we had a fantastic time. The exciting adventure lasted 3 days in the picturesque Welsh countryside.

Recent Reports

Sat 24 Jan
Road Rides 24-01-15
Sat 24 Jan
MTB Experienced - Rykas
Thu 15 Jan
2015 Turbo Session #2
Sat 10 Jan
The Dene
Sat 3 Jan
MTB-Experienced Newlands Corner 03/01
Sun 28 Dec
Sunday Steady 28-12-2014
Sat 13 Dec
MTB Experienced - Rykas
Sat 6 Dec
Road Rides 06-12-14 - CANCELLEF
Sat 29 Nov
Road Rides 29-11-14
Sat 22 Nov
MTB Experienced - Gomshall 22/11
Sat 22 Nov
MTB-Intermediate Milton Heath 22/11
Sat 22 Nov
Road Rides 22-11-14
Sun 16 Nov
Sunday Steady 16-11-2014
Sat 8 Nov
MTB-Downhill Day at Rogate/Stoughton
Sat 1 Nov
MTB-Intermediate Warlingham 01/11
Sun 19 Oct
Redmon GP des Gentlemen 19-10-14
Sat 25 Oct
MTB-Intermediate Milton Heath 25/10
Sat 18 Oct
MTB-intermediate Reigate Hill 18/10