Alex
Thursday, April 30, 2009 - 10:51
463

Riding the trails in the evening has got to be the way forward as there are not many other users around, so speed fix's are safer and more frequent.

This was the case as a few of us headed over for a blast around and over Headley and Boxhill.

A well earned pint at the Sportsman saw a meeting of 2 other groups of night riders from Redhillcc all with big grins and stories to tell.

Recent Reports

Sat 22 Nov
Road Rides 22-11-14
Sun 16 Nov
Sunday Steady 16-11-2014
Sat 8 Nov
MTB-Downhill Day at Rogate/Stoughton
Sat 1 Nov
MTB-Intermediate Warlingham 01/11
Sun 19 Oct
Redmon GP des Gentlemen 19-10-14
Sat 25 Oct
MTB-Intermediate Milton Heath 25/10
Sat 18 Oct
MTB-intermediate Reigate Hill 18/10
Wed 1 Oct
Marseille to Reigate
Sat 11 Oct
Road Rides 11-10-14
Sun 5 Oct
Cycling Nuts
Sun 21 Sep
Crawley Late Summer Triathlon
Sun 5 Oct
Denbies Duels
Sun 28 Sep
Hever Castle Half Iron distance Triathlon
Sun 28 Sep
Hever Castle Sprint Triathlon Sept 2014
Sat 4 Oct
MTB-Experienced Kenley 04/10
Sat 27 Sep
MTB-Experienced Holmwood 27/09
Sat 27 Sep
Road Rides 27-09-14
Sun 28 Sep
Sunday Steady 28-09-2014
Sat 27 Sep
Road Rides 27-09-14
Sat 20 Sep
Road Rides 20-09-14