Alex
Thursday, April 30, 2009 - 09:51
484

Riding the trails in the evening has got to be the way forward as there are not many other users around, so speed fix's are safer and more frequent.

This was the case as a few of us headed over for a blast around and over Headley and Boxhill.

A well earned pint at the Sportsman saw a meeting of 2 other groups of night riders from Redhillcc all with big grins and stories to tell.

Recent Reports

Wed 18 Mar - Wed 25 Mar
Mallorca 2015
Sat 21 Mar
MTB-Intermediate Reigate Hill 21/03
Sat 7 Mar
MTB-Intermediate Bletchingley 07/03
Sat 7 Mar
Road Rides 07-03-15
Sat 7 Mar
Road Rides 07-03-15
Sat 1 Mar
Road Rides 01-03-14
Sat 21 Feb
Road Rides 21-02-15
Sun 15 Feb
Sunday Steady 15-02-2015
Sun 15 Feb
RCC 70th Anniversary Sporting 18 Time Trial
Sat 7 Feb
MTB-Experienced Reigate Hill 07/02
Sat 7 Feb
RCC 2014 Awards Evening
Sat 24 Jan
Road Rides 24-01-15
Sat 24 Jan
MTB Experienced - Rykas
Thu 15 Jan
2015 Turbo Session #2
Sat 10 Jan
The Dene
Sat 3 Jan
MTB-Experienced Newlands Corner 03/01
Sun 28 Dec
Sunday Steady 28-12-2014
Sat 13 Dec
MTB Experienced - Rykas