Alex
Thursday, April 30, 2009 - 10:51
450

Riding the trails in the evening has got to be the way forward as there are not many other users around, so speed fix's are safer and more frequent.

This was the case as a few of us headed over for a blast around and over Headley and Boxhill.

A well earned pint at the Sportsman saw a meeting of 2 other groups of night riders from Redhillcc all with big grins and stories to tell.

Recent Reports

Sat 27 Sep
Road Rides 27-09-14
Sun 28 Sep
Sunday Steady 28-09-2014
Sat 27 Sep
Road Rides 27-09-14
Sat 20 Sep
Road Rides 20-09-14
Sat 20 Sep
Road Rides 20-09-14
Sat 13 Sep
MTB Experienced - SDW 40
Sun 14 Sep
Sunday Steady 14-09-2014
Sat 13 Sep
MTB Experienced - Reigate Hill
Sat 13 Sep
Road Rides 13-09-14
Fri 5 Sep - Sun 7 Sep
Calais weekend
Sun 11 Sep
SCCU '25' (Club Championship)
Sat 6 Sep
Road Rides 06-09-14
Sat 6 Sep
MTB Experienced-Gomshall 06/09
Sat 30 Aug
Bealach Mor Challenge 2014
Sat 23 Aug
Road Rides 23-08-14
Sun 31 Aug
Redhill Rollercoaster Sportive 2014
Sun 31 Aug
Surrey League Sharpthorne 2/3 road race
Sat 30 Aug
MTB-Experienced Warlingham 30/08
Wed 20 Aug
RCC Club TT - Week 16