Open TT - Entries Closing Soon!
andrew's picture
andrew
Monday, June 2, 2008 - 13:39
655

There are only a few days left to enter Redhill CC's 14.8 mile open TT on Saturday 14th June.

There is no minimum standard, but you must be a member of a CTT-affiliated cycling club.

Here is how to enter:

1) Download entry form, here.

2) Print off, complete (don't worry about PB's if you haven't raced before), and sign.

3) Send with a cheque for £7 to:
Mark Gidney
81 Nutley Lane
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9HA

Recent Reports

Wed 29 Jul
Interclub TT - Redhill vs Norwood Paragon
Sat 1 Aug
MTB-Intermediate Reigate Hill 01/08
Wed 22 Jul
Club TT - Week 11
Sat 18 Jul
Shaftesbury CC Time Trial
Sat 18 Jul
Road Rides 18-07-15
Sun 12 Jul
Reigate Rouleur Sportive 2015
Sat 11 Jul
Salzkammergut Trophy
Sat 11 Jul
Road Rides 11-07-15
Sun 5 Jul
Sunday Steady 05-07-2015
Sat 5 Jul
Redhill CC Sporting 14 TT - GS/189
Sat 4 Jul
MTB-Experienced Reigate Hill 04/07
Sat 4 Jul
Road Rides 04-07-15
Fri 26 Jun - Sun 28 Jun
RCC Paris Raid
Sat 27 Jun
Road Rides 27-06-15
Sat 15 Feb
MTB Intermediate-Bletchingley
Sat 27 Jun
Road Rides 27-06-15
Sat 20 Jun
South Downs Way 2015
Sat 20 Jun
Road Rides 20-06-15
Sat 20 Jun
MTB Experienced 200615- Reigate Hill
Sun 21 Jun
Hedley's Longest Day Kent Extravaganza