Open TT - Entries Closing Soon!
andrew's picture
andrew
Monday, June 2, 2008 - 13:39
644

There are only a few days left to enter Redhill CC's 14.8 mile open TT on Saturday 14th June.

There is no minimum standard, but you must be a member of a CTT-affiliated cycling club.

Here is how to enter:

1) Download entry form, here.

2) Print off, complete (don't worry about PB's if you haven't raced before), and sign.

3) Send with a cheque for £7 to:
Mark Gidney
81 Nutley Lane
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9HA

Recent Reports

Sat 27 Jun
Road Rides 27-06-15
Sat 15 Feb
MTB Intermediate-Bletchingley
Sat 27 Jun
Road Rides 27-06-15
Sat 20 Jun
South Downs Way 2015
Sat 20 Jun
Road Rides 20-06-15
Sat 20 Jun
MTB Experienced 200615- Reigate Hill
Sun 21 Jun
Hedley's Longest Day Kent Extravaganza
Wed 17 Jun
Club TT - Week 7
Sat 20 Jun
MTB Intermediate Reigate Hill 20/06
Sat 13 Jun
Road Rides 13-06-15
Sat 13 Jun
MTB-Experienced Coldharbour 13/06
Sun 7 Jun
Sunday Steady 07-06-2015
Wed 3 Jun
Club TT - Week 5 (Change to Horne 10 course)
Sat 30 May
Road Rides 30-05-15
Wed 27 May
Club TT - Week 4
Mon 25 May
Bank Holiday Steady 25-05-2015
Sat 23 May
MTB-Intermediate Reigate Hill 23/05
Wed 21 May
RCC Club TT - Week 3
Sat 16 May - Sun 17 May
Isle of Wight Weekend Away