Open TT - Entries Closing Soon!
andrew's picture
Andrew Murray
Monday, June 2, 2008 - 13:39
863

There are only a few days left to enter Redhill CC's 14.8 mile open TT on Saturday 14th June.

There is no minimum standard, but you must be a member of a CTT-affiliated cycling club.

Here is how to enter:

1) Download entry form, here.

2) Print off, complete (don't worry about PB's if you haven't raced before), and sign.

3) Send with a cheque for £7 to:
Mark Gidney
81 Nutley Lane
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9HA

Recent Reports

Sun 18 Sep
Sunday Steady 18-09-2016
Sat 10 Sep
Road Rides 10-09-16
Sun 4 Sep
Sunday Steady 04-09-2016
Sat 9 Jul
Salzkammergut Trophy 2016
Sat 20 Aug
Grand Raid 2016
Wed 31 Aug
RCC 2016 TT Series #17
Wed 24 Aug
RCC 2016 TT Series #16
Sun 21 Aug
8th European Deaf Road Cycling Championships
Sat 13 Aug
Road Rides 13-08-16
Wed 10 Aug
RCC 2016 TT Series #14
Sun 7 Aug
Sunday Steady 07-08-2016
Wed 3 Aug
RCC 2016 TT Series #13
Sat 23 Jul
MTB- Intermediate Wotton Hatch 2307
Wed 6 Jul
RCC 2016 TT Series #10
Sat 2 Jul
Road Rides 02-07-16
Wed 6 Jul
RCC 2016 TT Series #10
Sat 4 Jul
Redhill CC Sporting 14 TT - GS/189
Sun 19 Jun
Sunday Steady 19-06-2016
Thu 9 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
MTB Lake District Weekend