Open TT - Entries Closing Soon!
andrew's picture
andrew
Monday, June 2, 2008 - 12:39
581

There are only a few days left to enter Redhill CC's 14.8 mile open TT on Saturday 14th June.

There is no minimum standard, but you must be a member of a CTT-affiliated cycling club.

Here is how to enter:

1) Download entry form, here.

2) Print off, complete (don't worry about PB's if you haven't raced before), and sign.

3) Send with a cheque for £7 to:
Mark Gidney
81 Nutley Lane
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9HA

Recent Reports

Sat 21 Feb
Road Rides 21-02-15
Sun 15 Feb
Sunday Steady 15-02-2015
Sun 15 Feb
RCC 70th Anniversary Sporting 18 Time Trial
Sat 7 Feb
MTB-Experienced Reigate Hill 07/02
Sat 7 Feb
RCC 2014 Awards Evening
Sat 24 Jan
Road Rides 24-01-15
Sat 24 Jan
MTB Experienced - Rykas
Thu 15 Jan
2015 Turbo Session #2
Sat 10 Jan
The Dene
Sat 3 Jan
MTB-Experienced Newlands Corner 03/01
Sun 28 Dec
Sunday Steady 28-12-2014
Sat 13 Dec
MTB Experienced - Rykas
Sat 6 Dec
Road Rides 06-12-14 - CANCELLEF
Sat 29 Nov
Road Rides 29-11-14
Sat 22 Nov
MTB Experienced - Gomshall 22/11
Sat 22 Nov
MTB-Intermediate Milton Heath 22/11
Sat 22 Nov
Road Rides 22-11-14
Sun 16 Nov
Sunday Steady 16-11-2014