Open TT - Entries Closing Soon!
andrew's picture
andrew
Monday, June 2, 2008 - 13:39
622

There are only a few days left to enter Redhill CC's 14.8 mile open TT on Saturday 14th June.

There is no minimum standard, but you must be a member of a CTT-affiliated cycling club.

Here is how to enter:

1) Download entry form, here.

2) Print off, complete (don't worry about PB's if you haven't raced before), and sign.

3) Send with a cheque for £7 to:
Mark Gidney
81 Nutley Lane
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9HA

Recent Reports

Wed 27 May
Club TT - Week 4
Mon 25 May
Bank Holiday Steady 25-05-2015
Sat 23 May
MTB-Intermediate Reigate Hill 23/05
Wed 21 May
RCC Club TT - Week 3
Sat 16 May - Sun 17 May
Isle of Wight Weekend Away
Sun 17 May
Sunday Steady 17-05-2015
Wed 13 May
Club TT - Week 2
Sat 9 May
MTB-Experienced Kenley 09/05
Sat 9 May
Sat report
Mon 4 May
Bank Holiday 100 04-05-2015
Sat 2 May
Road Rides 02-05-15
Sat 25 Apr
Liege-Bastogne-Liege
Sat 25 Apr
MTB-Experienced Newlands Corner 25/04
Sun 19 Apr
Sunday Steady 19-04--2014
Sat 11 Apr
Paris Roubaix Sportive 2015
Sat 18 Apr
MTB-Intermediate Rykas 18/04
Sat 28 Mar
Road Rides 28-03-15
Sat 28 Mar
MTB-Intermediate Rykas 28/03
Wed 18 Mar - Wed 25 Mar
Mallorca 2015