Lee takes most of us to Warlingham
admin's picture
admin
Sunday, June 8, 2008 - 14:25
216

On a bitterly cold day with a wind-chill factor of -2, we set off from Mercers Park along the NCR21. The mud made it slippery and the cold wind made any exposed skin feel very raw.

After crossing the A22, Garry punctured and it took a few minutes to fit a spare tube in his tubeless tyres. Wanting to keep moving, Lee took the rest of the group on to the tea stop at Warlingham. The remaining 6 ventured on to the tea stop at Woldingham where Alex ordered virtually everything in sight having missed his breakfast.

Recent Reports

Sat 30 Aug
MTB-Experienced Warlingham 30/08
Wed 20 Aug
RCC Club TT - Week 16
Sat 23 Aug
Grand Raid 2014
Sat 23 Aug
MTB Experienced-Woldingham
Sat 23 Aug
Road Rides 23-08-14
Sat 16 Aug
Road Rides 16-08-14
Wed 13 Aug
RCC Club TT - Week 15
Sun 10 Aug
London Ride 100, 2014
Wed 6 Aug
RCC Club TT - Week 14 (back to Horne, earlier start)
Sat 2 Aug
MTB Experienced-Warlingham
Sun 27 Jul
Redhill Sprint Triathlon
Wed 30 Jul
RCC Club TT - Week 13
Sun 27 Jul
SCCU 100 - Redhill Club Championship 100
Wed 23 Jul
RCC Club TT - Week 12
Fri 11 Jul - Wed 16 Jul
Dolomites - Is there anywhere better?
Sat 19 Jul
Road Rides 19-07-14
Wed 16 Jul
RCC Club TT - Week 11
Sat 12 Jul
MTB Experienced - Reigate Hill
Sat 12 Jul
Stowe Triathlon