Lee takes most of us to Warlingham
admin's picture
admin
Sunday, June 8, 2008 - 14:25
287

On a bitterly cold day with a wind-chill factor of -2, we set off from Mercers Park along the NCR21. The mud made it slippery and the cold wind made any exposed skin feel very raw.

After crossing the A22, Garry punctured and it took a few minutes to fit a spare tube in his tubeless tyres. Wanting to keep moving, Lee took the rest of the group on to the tea stop at Warlingham. The remaining 6 ventured on to the tea stop at Woldingham where Alex ordered virtually everything in sight having missed his breakfast.

Recent Reports

Wed 22 Jul
Club TT - Week 11
Sat 18 Jul
Shaftesbury CC Time Trial
Sat 18 Jul
Road Rides 18-07-15
Sun 12 Jul
Reigate Rouleur Sportive 2015
Sat 11 Jul
Salzkammergut Trophy
Sat 11 Jul
Road Rides 11-07-15
Sun 5 Jul
Sunday Steady 05-07-2015
Sat 5 Jul
Redhill CC Sporting 14 TT - GS/189
Sat 4 Jul
MTB-Experienced Reigate Hill 04/07
Sat 4 Jul
Road Rides 04-07-15
Fri 26 Jun - Sun 28 Jun
RCC Paris Raid
Sat 27 Jun
Road Rides 27-06-15
Sat 15 Feb
MTB Intermediate-Bletchingley
Sat 27 Jun
Road Rides 27-06-15
Sat 20 Jun
South Downs Way 2015
Sat 20 Jun
Road Rides 20-06-15
Sat 20 Jun
MTB Experienced 200615- Reigate Hill
Sun 21 Jun
Hedley's Longest Day Kent Extravaganza
Wed 17 Jun
Club TT - Week 7
Sat 20 Jun
MTB Intermediate Reigate Hill 20/06