Lee takes most of us to Warlingham
rccadmin's picture
rccadmin
Sunday, June 8, 2008 - 14:25
403

On a bitterly cold day with a wind-chill factor of -2, we set off from Mercers Park along the NCR21. The mud made it slippery and the cold wind made any exposed skin feel very raw.

After crossing the A22, Garry punctured and it took a few minutes to fit a spare tube in his tubeless tyres. Wanting to keep moving, Lee took the rest of the group on to the tea stop at Warlingham. The remaining 6 ventured on to the tea stop at Woldingham where Alex ordered virtually everything in sight having missed his breakfast.

Recent Reports

Sat 23 Jul
MTB- Intermediate Wotton Hatch 2307
Wed 6 Jul
RCC 2016 TT Series #10
Sat 2 Jul
Road Rides 02-07-16
Wed 6 Jul
RCC 2016 TT Series #10
Sat 4 Jul
Redhill CC Sporting 14 TT - GS/189
Sun 19 Jun
Sunday Steady 19-06-2016
Thu 9 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
MTB Lake District Weekend
Wed 15 Jun
RCC 2016 TT series #7
Wed 8 Jun
RCC 2016 Time Trial series #6
Wed 1 Jun
RCC 2016 TT series #5
Fri 20 May - Mon 23 May
Le Mans 72
Wed 25 May
RCC 2016 TT series #4
Mon 30 May
Bank Holiday Steady 30-05-2016
Sat 28 May
MTB-Experienced Holmbury St Mary 2805
Wed 18 May
RCC 2016 TT series #3
Sat 14 May
MTB- Experienced Gomshall 1405
Sun 17 Apr
BUCS 2016 Antur Stiniog
Wed 11 May
RCC 2016 TT series #2