Lee takes most of us to Warlingham
rccadmin's picture
rccadmin
Sunday, June 8, 2008 - 13:25
315

On a bitterly cold day with a wind-chill factor of -2, we set off from Mercers Park along the NCR21. The mud made it slippery and the cold wind made any exposed skin feel very raw.

After crossing the A22, Garry punctured and it took a few minutes to fit a spare tube in his tubeless tyres. Wanting to keep moving, Lee took the rest of the group on to the tea stop at Warlingham. The remaining 6 ventured on to the tea stop at Woldingham where Alex ordered virtually everything in sight having missed his breakfast.

Recent Reports

Sat 6 Feb
MTB Experienced 06/02- Reigate Hill
Sun 31 Jan
MTB-Enduro1 Christmas Blow Out, Bagshot
Sun 24 Jan
Sunday Steady 24-01-2016
Sat 23 Jan
MTB-Experienced Coldharbour 23/01
Sat 16 Jan
MTB-Intermediate Ranmore 16/16
Sat 9 Jan
MTB-Intermediate Epsom Downs 09/16
Sun 20 Dec
The 2015 MINCE PIE RUN
Sun 20 Dec
MTB Mince Pie Ride
Sat 28 Nov
MTB-Intermediate Rykas 28/11
Sat 21 Nov
MTB-Intermediate Ranmore Common 21/10
Sat 14 Nov
MTB-Intermediate Epsom Downs 14/11
Sat 7 Nov
Road Rides 07-11-15
Sat 31 Oct
Road Rides 31-10-15
Sat 31 Oct
Pedal In Preston Park 2015
Sat 24 Oct
Road Rides 24-10-15
Tue 20 Oct
Newcomers ride 10/10/15
Tue 20 Oct
Dungeness report 04/10/15
Sat 3 Oct
MTB-Intermediate Leigh 03/10
Sat 10 Oct
Mtb Experienced- Reigate Hill