Lee takes most of us to Warlingham
admin's picture
admin
Sunday, June 8, 2008 - 14:25
283

On a bitterly cold day with a wind-chill factor of -2, we set off from Mercers Park along the NCR21. The mud made it slippery and the cold wind made any exposed skin feel very raw.

After crossing the A22, Garry punctured and it took a few minutes to fit a spare tube in his tubeless tyres. Wanting to keep moving, Lee took the rest of the group on to the tea stop at Warlingham. The remaining 6 ventured on to the tea stop at Woldingham where Alex ordered virtually everything in sight having missed his breakfast.

Recent Reports

Sat 15 Feb
MTB Intermediate-Bletchingley
Sat 27 Jun
Road Rides 27-06-15
Sat 20 Jun
South Downs Way 2015
Sat 20 Jun
Road Rides 20-06-15
Sat 20 Jun
MTB Experienced 200615- Reigate Hill
Sun 21 Jun
Hedley's Longest Day Kent Extravaganza
Wed 17 Jun
Club TT - Week 7
Sat 20 Jun
MTB Intermediate Reigate Hill 20/06
Sat 13 Jun
Road Rides 13-06-15
Sat 13 Jun
MTB-Experienced Coldharbour 13/06
Sun 7 Jun
Sunday Steady 07-06-2015
Wed 3 Jun
Club TT - Week 5 (Change to Horne 10 course)
Sat 30 May
Road Rides 30-05-15
Wed 27 May
Club TT - Week 4
Mon 25 May
Bank Holiday Steady 25-05-2015
Sat 23 May
MTB-Intermediate Reigate Hill 23/05
Wed 21 May
RCC Club TT - Week 3
Sat 16 May - Sun 17 May
Isle of Wight Weekend Away